Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

Our total experience with Checkered Flag Toyota was very positive. Everyone was quite courteous, polite and extremely helpful, especially Tatsiana Aliaksakhina, who served as the lead contact and salesperson. She personified the ideal of superior customer service along with Demario (unsure if got the name totally correct) and Corey. From helping us pick the right vehicle for us to putting us in the driver's seat, the whole experience was extremely positive. Tatsiana was particularly helpful in helping us study the history of several vehicles to make sure that we got just the right choice. We spent the entire day going from one dealership to another searching for just the right deal, and we found it at Checkered Flag Toyota, thanks to Tatsiana.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

Our total experience with Checkered Flag Toyota was very positive. Everyone was quite courteous, polite and extremely helpful, especially Tatsiana Aliaksakhina, who served as the lead contact and salesperson. She personified the ideal of superior customer service along with Demario (unsure if got the name totally correct) and Corey. From helping us pick the right vehicle for us to putting us in the driver's seat, the whole experience was extremely positive. Tatsiana was particularly helpful in helping us study the history of several vehicles to make sure that we got just the right choice. We spent the entire day going from one dealership to another searching for just the right deal, and we found it at Checkered Flag Toyota, thanks to Tatsiana.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2017
 

Our total experience with Checkered Flag Toyota was very positive. Everyone was quite courteous, polite and extremely helpful, especially Tatsiana Aliaksakhina, who served as the lead contact and salesperson. She personified the ideal of superior customer service along with Demario (unsure if got the name totally correct) and Corey. From helping us pick the right vehicle for us to putting us in the driver's seat, the whole experience was extremely positive. Tatsiana was particularly helpful in helping us study the history of several vehicles to make sure that we got just the right choice. We spent the entire day going from one dealership to another searching for just the right deal, and we found it at Checkered Flag Toyota, thanks to Tatsiana.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2017
 

Great experience buying my sons certified corolla!! The sales department made it smooth and so easy for our purchase!!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2017
 

My wife and I visited Checkered Flagg in Va Bach looking for a reliable vehicle. We were approached by Mr. Joseph Ross, who we found to be an excellent listener, and not anxious to make the sell. He was very knowledgeable about the dealerships vehicle, and answered all my questions. I'm very pleased with the vehicle we purchased, and would work with Mr. Ross again!! Shannon, and a Pamela the finance officer were excellent as well. We are very comfortable and pleased with our experience. Well done Checkered Flagg!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2017
 

I had an excellent excellent experience at checkered flag! I had the privilege of working with Mel as my service advisor. I went in for an inspection, but when another issue presented itself in my car, Mel and her team went out of their way to ensure that it was taken care of. Mel answered all of my questions and was very kind. I HATE having my car serviced but Mel made the process so much more bearable . I will definitely be back and will ask for Mel by name!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2017
 

I had an awesome experience at Checkered Flag ! I worked with Mel as my service advisor. She took great care of me and my car. She went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. She was knowledgeable and I can tell that she loves what she does. I will definitely be back and ask for Mel by name. �

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

Just purchased a Sienna ftom Checkered Flag. This was my first car purchase that was actually fun. Love the negotiation free process and the helpful staff. The ability to see available autos and prices online helped streamline the process. Our sales representative, Tatsiana Aliaksakhina was a pleasure to deal with. She even came in on her day off to accommodate our schedule. Tatsiana is knowledgeable, helpful and so pleasant. If you need a new or used car, you won't find a better place to purchase than Checkered Flag. A great car, a great price, a great experience and extras like free oil changes and inspections. We will be back here for any future auto needs. When you go, be sure to ask for Tatsiana!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

He broke down the numbers to where I was comfortable with my payments and was will to assist me until I was satisfied. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review