Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2018
 

I'm a first time customer and took my 2007 4runner in for maintenance and am highly impressed with the service and professionalism. I also had two recalls that they took care of without me having to tell them. To me, this means that they take the time to review information specific to your vehicle. This may be a typical dealership service that I am just not use to being I've been going to an auto shop but I have become fed up with the lack of knowledge and service. My truck still needs additional maintenance but needless to say my experience was great and I will be a repeat customer for my current truck and new truck...when that time comes.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

I was nervous because this was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Randy E. is definitely the guy to see here. He was patient & friendly and listened to what I was looking for in a car before showing me options. When I found two different cars I liked & wanted to test out, he made sure I got to try out both of them. Randy was very helpful and was never pushy & never tried to push me to buy anything I wouldn't be comfortable with. I feel like I got a good deal on my Ford Focus and so far I love it! The car has been running great & with the warranty Checkered Flag offers made me feel comfortable about buying a car with them. I don't have the best credit either, but the manager worked to get me approved with payments I can afford. I am very happy I decided to go with a Checkered Flag dealership.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2018
 

I bought my first new car last week. Thank you Jessica for making my experience much easier than I had anticipated. She went the extra step to make sure the car was right

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

I bought a RAV4 at Checkered Flag and a sales man, Marc Baker, was my salesperson. I must Marc was the best sales person I have ever had in dealing at any other dealership when buying or leasing a car. He is kind, considerate, very attentive and answers any questions you may have and has always followed up with me. I get him a 100% rating and when I come back to Toyota after my lease is up I will be seeking Marc Baker. Love you Marc and thank you for all of your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Robert Cameron was absolutely great to deal with. No stress .No pressure. Very helpful in finding the right car at the right price. Would recommend anyone shopping for a car to go see him .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

We by parts from here so I ask one of the guys who to talk to to buy a new car. Thankfully they recommended the perfect sales person for us. Robert Cameron was very helpful, courteous & friendly not pushy. He got us the best price he possibly could without haggling. Constantly offering something to drink or eat! I would highly recommend Robert for anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Brandon M. really helped us out with our needs. We came out with a new 2018 tacoma.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

This was my first car buying experience. I was helped by Lavon and he made the experience very enjoyable. He knew what he was talking about, was upfront and transparent about everything, and above all, was very friendly. I ended up purchasing a Corolla after a test drive and I absolutely love it. If you're looking for a new car, I'd highly recommend checking this place out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Brandon is an awesome salesman's. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got the vehicle that I wanted. They have great customer service and makes you feel like family soon as you step on the lot. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

The lady who helped us was very nice. Did not buy today but i will be back I came back Jessica was wonderful and helped me by my first brand new car thank you so much

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review