Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

My experience with Robert Cameron was awesome. He made my car buying experience stress free and easy. I would recommend him to others. I would give him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

This place offer thorough maintenance service on vehicle. They are professional and will keep you posted on the progress of the maintenance of your vehicle. The inspection is too notch! The inspector is very professional and polite!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

Bought the most beautiful Toyota at Checkered Flag on Sunday. Robert Cameron was who I had the pleasure of doing business with. Wonderful experience from the first time we chatted until I bought the car. I live out of town and needed a lot of questions answered before I arrived to see the cars. He walked me through the whole process and made it a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Had a wonderful and professional experience at Checkered Flag on Sunday. I purchased a beautiful Toyota Highlander and couldn’t be happier. We had the pleasure of working with Robert Cameron. He helped get us ready before we even arrived and answered all our questions. We even got a tour and the history of the company...what a wonderful touch to add to the experience. Would certainly recommend Checkered Flag for anyone looking to buy from a great company and great employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Recently my wife and I had the pleasure of meeting Robert Cameron. We thoroughly enjoyed the time spent with him. His knowledge of Toyota products is impressive and was very helpful in getting us new vehicles at a great price. He made the entire process easy, painless and quick. Thanks Robert for a pleasurable experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 4, 2019
 

went in yesterday to have my oil changed and inspection done. and wowwww i've never had such awesome service. he was professional, friendly, accommodating and honest. this is definitely my new go-to car shop! thank you so much brad!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

I just want to thank Checkerd Flag Toyota for the great service I get from Malik Carson. He is incredible. I literally buy my cars at your location because of him. I dont even care if I pay more (which I dont think I do) Malik is an added benefit. Thanks for all you do Malik!! Keep up the good work!!

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review