Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Brought both of my 4runners to have service performed. Billy was my service advisor for both. Excellent communication and provided constant updates regarding status of vehicles. Made sure my vehicles were done within time frame specified. Very friendly and had a direct impact regarding my positive experience at checkered flag Toyota. Highly recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 

Honest and friendly staff. Once you find the two regarding cars, you become a customer for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

My salesman, Michael Alfier, transformed what for me has been an excruciatingly painful process of buying a used car 'as smooth as silk'. Michael greeted me very professionally when I first entered the showroom and his professionalism carried through to closure with the delivery of my 2017 Tacoma. He offered a menu of possible add-ons a few of which I selected - never any pressure. I came to Checkered Flag Toyota because they had THE ONLY Tacoma which even came close to filling my wish list. Very glad I dropped in - I am one happy camper with my 2017 Tacoma SR5!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Just bought our second vehicle from Alex Suarez and wanted let you all know how much we appreciate his professionalism and knowledge of Toyota’s! In fact your entire Checkered Flag staff are wonderful! Thanks for making car buying a great experience!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

My salesman, Michael Alfier, transformed what for me has been an excruciatingly painful process of buying a used car 'as smooth as silk'. Michael greeted me very professionally when I first entered the showroom and his professionalism carried through to closure with the delivery of my 2017 Tacoma. He offered a menu of possible add-ons a few of which I selected - never any pressure. I came to Checkered Flag Toyota because they had THE ONLY Tacoma which even came close to filling my wish list. Very glad I dropped in - I am one happy camper with my 2017 Tacoma SR5!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

No complaints

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2019
 

Michael Alfier was my salesman and matched me up with a very hard to find late model Tacoma. We closed the deal quickly and professionally. Michael went the extra mile and quickly located some missing small pieces to make my Tacoma complete. He is now my Toyota salesperson for LIFE!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Alex Suarez thank you so much for your great service You really delivered for us. My grand daughter has a car that she can depend on which means everything to me and so nice she gets free inspections etc. thank you so much for your patience and kindness to us both

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Very friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Checkered Flag Toyota is a first class dealership, especially Carlos Polanco (Service Consultant) and Luca (Master Mechanic).Check engine light lit up on a Saturday afternoon. Called the other Toyota dealer in town and they told me no one could even look at it until Thursday, which was beyond the time we would be in town. Called Checkered Flag, explained my situation and was told to bring it right in and ask for Carlos.Carlos expedited a service tech to look at it before they closed for the weekend and found suspected rodent damage to the engine wiring. On Monday morning, they confirmed the extent of the damage, ordered the appropriate parts (mice like to chew on non-stocked parts) and staged the repair to start early on Tuesday. By noon, the car was ready to go. Both Carlos and Luca were very compassionate with our situation of being in town for only a short time and provided excellent communications throughout the whole repair process. The dealership has a convenient and reasonable car rental service on site as well as excellent courtesy car service.My only regret is that this dealership is a thousand miles from home or they would get more of my business. Greg

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review