Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
 

Jenifer h. And Tayla G. Were my salesmen and they were so helpful and made my experience very pleasant. I have never had a more faster and efficient experience with car buying until today with these two young women.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
 

Always great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
 

No pressure dealership! No need to haggle on what you'll pay, you know up front and they are very fair if you have a vehicle to trade in. I'll be back for my next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

I dont ever give reviews but this place is so amazing I just had to. I bought my 2014 camry from a small dealership and I noticed a shutter while driving. Turns out I needed a new torque converter. It just so happened to be under warranty. They got me an appt right away and shuttled me home. They offered me a rental which ended up being a 2020 camry and so they paid for a lyft to bring me back. I had the rental for 24 hours and my car was done by the time I had to bring it back. I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

They service all of our vehicles and they take good care of them with ease. No complaints at all. Great Service and Friendly Staff. Will go to no other place but Checkered Flag Toyota.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

On July 30, 2020 my husband and I went to Checkered Flag Toyota to see about purchasing a RAV 4 since 2 of our friends recommended us to do so. We were not disappointed. As we entered, Anthony Martin greeted us and asked if he could be of help. He was extremely knowledgeable and showed us different vehicles! He was very patient with our questions and had no problem answering them. We never felt pressured into anything. I felt he truly wanted us to be happy and satisfied with our choice. Since our purchase I have called Anthony to ask him a question. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

Good service. Friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 

I went to the Toyota Dealer today. I got a new car, and Mikel Mcgurran was the salesperson. He did a great job on service. He was patient and kind of take care of customers very well. Although we stay for very long hours maybe 7 hours, he was nice and did everything carefully and fast as he could. I highly recommended if you want to come just require Mikel for service. He is a great person.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review