Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

I wanted to leave a review on Fredie Santos from our purchase on Sunday, May 2, 2021. Fredie listened carefully to what we were looking for and was spot on in meeting our desire for a new 2021 Toyota Highlander. Thanks Fredie for listening and providing wonderful service. I will highly recommend you to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I wanted to leave a review on Fredie Santos from our purchase on Sunday, May 2, 2021. Fredie listened carefully to what we were looking for and was spot on in meeting our desire for a new 2021 Toyota Highlander. Thanks Fredie for listening and providing wonderful service. I will highly recommend you to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Best customer service 👌👏He is with you all the way 👍He helps you for everything you want and get you a good deal and term.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

John made the transaction easy, quick and smooth. He was awesome and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

We purchased a new car with the assistance of Fredie Santos. This is our second purchase and the second time we worked with Fredie. It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

We purchased a new car with the assistance of Fredie Santos. This is our second purchase and the second time we worked with Fredie. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This place is awesome and Freddie was outstanding with me understanding the process of buying my car my car❤️it was the first time I brought a car on my own my late husband all handle getting our vehicle's. Thank you so much Fredie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I have purchased 3 vehicles from John Spensieri in the last year and each time he is very helpful and knows what he is talking about even when it comes to cars that are not Toyotas. Recently, I purchased my 2021 Highlander XSE from him and he found the perfect highlander for my needs on the first try. He always makes each experience quick and painless and makes sure I understand all the functions in my vehicle. Thank you Checkered Flag Toyota & John for all the wonderful work you guys do. I will buy more in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Sales associate Fredie Santos was extremely patient as I forgot to bring a check. We test drove to my house to get one. Then he later delivered my new truck to my house. Outstanding experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

The process of buying my new car was quick and painless. Fredie Santos was helpful and made my car buying experience easy. I was finish with paper work before car car came back detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Buying a car on a Sunday night at closing in wet weather is not the ideal way of purchasing a vehicle. I'm just glad that everything went well when I went to checkered flag Toyota to purchase my vehicle. Especially with a big help from your sales person (Fredie Santos). The whole process is painless free and got the car I needed in time for the coming work week. Thank You Checkered Flag Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Thank you for the personal and professional touch involving my October 12th 2020 vehicle purchase. Definitely a positive experience. Fredie Santos understood my family's vehicle and financial needs and provided outstanding service. I will definitely make my next vehicle purchase with Checkered Flag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I’ve been interested in the Toyota 4Runner for quite a while now. I heard that Checkered Flag had no haggle pricing. My friends & I showed up on a Sunday. Fredie Santos walked over to us. I immediately felt comfortable with him. He was super nice & helpful. His occasional joke made us feel even more relaxed. I was able to take the SUV that I was interested in home for the night. I was given time to think about & we spoke again the following day in the afternoon. I purchased the car Monday night. Fredie was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

On July 30, 2020 my husband and I went to Checkered Flag Toyota to see about purchasing a RAV 4 since 2 of our friends recommended us to do so. We were not disappointed. As we entered, Anthony Martin greeted us and asked if he could be of help. He was extremely knowledgeable and showed us different vehicles! He was very patient with our questions and had no problem answering them. We never felt pressured into anything. I felt he truly wanted us to be happy and satisfied with our choice. Since our purchase I have called Anthony to ask him a question. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Fredie was a big help to our family, made sure we were good to go with the right vehicle. Very friendly and kind. He made sure the vehicle was safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

We are a returning customer & Mr Fredie previously help us & we like his honesty & professionalism. Always listen to what we want & no going around circles. Again we are a happy a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Went there one sunday place still close. Salesman came out ask me if I need help. He told me they still close but help me anyway. He is kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Very satisfied with purchase my salesman aswome. sales manager was very helpful. The staff there goes above and beyond. No pressure sales which is always a good thing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I am a customer that is new to the car industry and have a lot of questions but Mr. Freddie was helpful and friendly enough to guide me every step of the way. I had a good experience at Checkered Flag Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

First time buying at CheckerFlag toyota dealership and thanks to Fredie Santos i was able to get what i was looking for and fast. Fredie is very helpful and honest.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Mr. Fredie was easy to talk to, and he did his best in helping me find a car that I wanted. He wasn't forceful about any sales, and he told me I could take my time in the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Mr. Fredie was very friendly and helpful in my search for a car. I was originally looking at used cars for my budget, but there were new cars that had great deals that couldn't be passed up. Mr. Fredie did not pressure me at any time during my time there, and I felt very in-control of the car-buying process. It was a pleasant experience, and I would recommend this dealership, especially Mr. Fredie 's services, to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

We’ve purchased our last four vehicles from Fredie Santos at Checkered Flag Toyota, and the next one will be from him too. We are completely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I have been purchase three new cars already and its great a pleasure to dealt with. Very honest and professional , best service and very quick too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

It was a great experience yet again buying another car from this dealership. We did go to Charles baker first but realized there was no comparison in price and extras we received at Checkered Flag , FOR THE SAME CAR. Thank you again for the great service & price you gave us Fredie Santos.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Robert Cameron was excellent. He quickly and professionally handled all our concerns and needs. Robert always followed up and returned our calls. Robert honestly and professionally met our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Salesman Robert Cameron was great, with no pressure. Experience at Checkered Flag was much better than my last experience at that other local dealership where it took 5 hours to complete. I was in and out in under 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Really great service. Very quick. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend. @Jess Jones for being very patient with me. She was great. Best Service in Virginia Beach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Robert Cameron was Great!! Best experience I’ve ever had for a car purchase honest , professional, knowledgeable about the products and came in on his day off to handle the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Fredie Santos was honest and got me exactly what I wanted at a fair price. He took the time to explain the different options and I would recomment Mr. Santos to anyone looking to purchase a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Fredie Santos was so honest and a pleasure to work with. He got me what I wanted at a fair price and I would recomment Fredie to anyone. He is an asset to Checkered Flag.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Freddy Santos was great to work with! Very upfront with the price and gave us a fantastic deal on a new TRD off-road 4Runner. Our next Toyota purchase will without a doubt be with Freddy at Checkered Flag!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Freddy Santos was great to work with! Very upfront with the price and gave us a fantastic deal on a new TRD off-road 4Runner. Our next Toyota purchase will without a doubt be with Freddy at Checkered Flag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Had a great experience with Checkered Flag. Freddie was great! He gave me all the options I needed to make my choice. I love my new car 💓

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

The purchasing experience was streamlined and efficient. Everyone was very professional and respectful of our time. The facilities are great. Clean, neat, and very professional. I especially enjoyed working with Fredie Santos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Anyone pursuing their first car have a lot of questions - a whole lot. Robert Cameron, Product Specialist really helped us go through the process by answering our queries. Overall great experience with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Everyone was super helpful, and I got an amazing deal on a new car! They were very patient and helped through the whole process. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

This was my first experience buying from a dealership and Robert Cameron made it very easy. He was very friendly and made the entire experience quick and easy. I highly recommend him and Checkered Flag Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Outstanding customer service. Patient and no rush.came in with an idea of what I wanted and got what I wanted. No hassle and overall great staff. Robert Cameron was the one who helped with the final deal but there were more employees that played factors with my purchase. Appreciate it and would come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Overall a smooth sailing with our purchase!!! Robert took time and patience to meet our expectations. Will definitely see him again for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Mr. Fredie Santos is the best salesman we ever talk to we been to so many dealers and Mr Santos from checkered flag Toyota was the best one honest and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

My experience with Robert Cameron was awesome. He made my car buying experience stress free and easy. I would recommend him to others. I would give him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Bought the most beautiful Toyota at Checkered Flag on Sunday. Robert Cameron was who I had the pleasure of doing business with. Wonderful experience from the first time we chatted until I bought the car. I live out of town and needed a lot of questions answered before I arrived to see the cars. He walked me through the whole process and made it a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

We had the best car buying/leasing experience for one reason - Robert Cameron. He was experienced, knowledgeable about the Toyota inventory, and did not try to BS anything. I unequivocally recommend Robert to anyone who wants to avoid the typical mind numbing experience of car buying.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

I was told by an auto service department (not Toyota) that I needed new rear brakes and drums and I had to get them replaced right away! I had driven down from DE to VA Beach for the Labor Day weekend, and decided to go to Checkered Flag Toyota. It was my first visit. Well... to make a long story short. I did not need brakes! Thanks to Checkered Flag Toyota I did not pay for any unnecessary repairs. Billy Smith the service advisor was great! I will bring my vehicle back for future repairs. Thanks for your service Mae

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

I went to have my annual state inspection taken care of just a day prior to expiration. While they do not schedule appointments and it’s a first come, first served basis and the approximate wait time on that particular date was 3 hours it did not take that long. Billy made sure that all discrepancies noted that would cause me to not pass my state inspection were squared away and kept me updated on the process by text. I appreciate the great customer service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Checkered Flag and Robert Cameron...great job ! Would recommend highly for your next purchase. Great experience and looking forward to coming back. Very efficient and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Loved the efficiency and professionalism of this dealership and Robert in particular. We all have had varying levels of success with different dealers, but Checkered Flag takes the cake for a wonderful buying experience. Kudos Robert Cameron !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Needed a vehicle within a few days. Had something specific in mind and was more than accommodated. Great vehicle and all issues dealt with immediately.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019

Checkered Flag Toyota provides a great product, competitive pricing and stress-free atmosphere; all of which lead to a pleasant buying experience. Our very personable salesperson, Robert Cameron, has earned our recommendation to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Checkered Flag Toyota provides a great product, competitive pricing and stress-free atmosphere; all of which lead to a pleasant buying experience. Our very personable salesperson, Robert Cameron, has earned our recommendation to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

It's great! Especially Robert Cameron, (Elite Product Specialists) who is very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and no pressure when we got or first nrand new 2018 RAV4 last March 2018 and recenlty the pre-owned 2012 Corolla S this last August 10, 2019.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Coming to Checkered Flag Toyota was a fantastic decision! Robert Cameron was a pleasure to work with and was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

See Robert Cameron, Knowledgeable, No Pressure sales, works for you to find what you're looking for. Walked in with a pre-approved loan, he went the extra miles to get a xxxx of a better deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Had been shopping around for a new vehicle, had a couple in mind but still wanted to "shop-around/Kick the tires". Had stopped by another dealership to look at different make and style of SUV, spent two hours+ with a salesman+his newbie+floor manage+fiance guy trying to get me to pay something I wasn't ready for, after a while, I just wanted to get out of the place (pressure-pressure). Made my way to Checkered Flag Toyota later than expected, walked around the lot to eye-ball the new models no pressure, no one following me around. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

The sales person was courteous, patient and did not apply any sales pressure. He was well informed about the model we were purchasing. We had a good buying experience and would recommend friends and family to work with Robert.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

I purchased my Tacoma in April and worked with Fredie Santos. He was very informative and great to work with . Checker flags pricing was the best in town and Fredie's guidance got me into the truck i hav e always wanted. Experience was great and highly recommened.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

I purchased my Tacoma in April and worked with Fredie Santos. He was very informative and great to work with . Checker flags pricing was the best in town and Fredie's guidance got me into the truck i have always wanted. Experience was great and highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

They're not pushy at this dealership. They're not trying to sell you whatever happens to be a big ticket item! They want you to have the best deal you can get and get you into the car you want! I was lucky enough to work with Tony Wallace and he helped me get the car I wanted with the package I wanted! Great customer service here!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019

Excellent experience. The smoothest purchase ever. Christopher was wonderful. He explained everything and we felt he really looked out for us. We love the car. We will use Checkered Flag again in the future. Jim and Laura

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

My salesman, Michael Alfier, transformed what for me has been an excruciatingly painful process of buying a used car 'as smooth as silk'. Michael greeted me very professionally when I first entered the showroom and his professionalism carried through to closure with the delivery of my 2017 Tacoma. He offered a menu of possible add-ons a few of which I selected - never any pressure. I came to Checkered Flag Toyota because they had THE ONLY Tacoma which even came close to filling my wish list. Very glad I dropped in - I am one happy camper with my 2017 Tacoma SR5!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

Michael Alfier was my salesman and matched me up with a very hard to find late model Tacoma. We closed the deal quickly and professionally. Michael went the extra mile and quickly located some missing small pieces to make my Tacoma complete. He is now my Toyota salesperson for LIFE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

We loved the experience without hidden prices and “have to ask my manager” ploys other dealerships use. From the beginning Michael Alfier was helpful, up-front, and very knowledgeable. This was our first experience with new Toyotas. Michael was patient and made sure we got to see the entire range of options that suited our budget and desires. He went the extra mile to ensure we got the color car we wanted with no more features than we wanted to pay for. Would highly recommend Toyota vehicles and getting them from Checkered Flag Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

He knows the car that fits to your needs. He treated you like a family with understanding and very professional. He is a service oriented person willing to walk an extra mile for your needs. He is a very open minded person in knowing something and very friendly. I’m very satisfied doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Fast, friendly, professional - I appreciate the way service was carried out including the suggested list of possible future issues to watch out for. Service was fairly priced and completed quickly. Thank you Malik and everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Fredie Santos was very easy to work with. He is not pushy , and let us choose the car we really wanted. And made it happen in no time. We are happy and glad with all he did for us. Nelia and Glenn Ridgway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Alex was recommended by a neighbor who also purchased a vehicle from him at Checkered Flag. Alex assisted me with finding the 4Runner I wanted and at the best price available. He did not pressure me into getting any “extras” that most dealers often do. He made my wife and I feel like we were dealing with a friend vs. a “slimy” salesman. This was by far the best experience we’ve had purchasing a new vehicle. I will definitely recommend Alex to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Just finished my second purchase from Checkered Flag Toyota. I am officially a life long customer. I have always doubted car sales tactics and the stigma of "the sleazy guy in a plaid jacket" raking me over the coals. My experience with the team, and my favorite product specialist Michael Alfier, have lifted my hopes in humanity. No BS. If you are interested in just starting your search, let Mike do the homework for you. Professional, sincere, and fun to work with!! Probably going to call him to go crack a cold one. That good!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Just finished my second purchase from Checkered Flag Toyota. I am officially a life long customer. I have always doubted car sales tactics and the stigma of "the sleazy guy in a plaid jacket" raking me over the coals. My experience with the team, and my favorite product specialist Michael Alfier, have lifted my hopes in humanity. No BS. If you are interested in just starting your search, let Mike do the homework for you. Professional, sincere, and fun to work with!! Probably going to call him to go crack a cold one. That good!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

We have purchased two vehicles from Fredie, and both times service was Excellent. Fredie's knowledge of all the vehicles, their trims, and accessories made our buying experience efficient, care-free, and just plain awesome. Thank you Fredie!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

We have purchased two vehicles from Fredie, and both times service was Excellent. Fredie's knowledge of all the vehicles, their trims, and accessories made our buying experience efficient, care-free, and just plain awesome. Thank you Fredie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Nothing to say but all the good things for Mr. freddie santos i will recommend him to all my friends and family and co workers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

Checkered Flag's service was excellent. It was very quick and easy to understand what you're paying for when making a purchase. I was able to find the car that I wanted, including safety features, that I will definitely pass it down to my child. I was able to have great warranty on the car so my child wouldn't have to worry about paying for a lot. I'll definitely recommend their service to someone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

We've done business with Checkered Flag Toyota for many years, always have a wonderful experience when purchasing a vehicle. Has great customer service, the product specialist has been attentive and knowledgeable, answered our questions . He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

Robert Cameron knew the vehicles and helped us choose the perfect SUV. Also we really liked the look of the dealership. I knew about the changes to the service area because I bring my Tundra in for service, but I really like how the sales area has been updated. Robert was knowledgeable about the process and made this a smooth purchase for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Very friendly and professional atmosphere that was not geared around just closing a sale. Was able to work with just my representative Robert Cameron(instead of multiple representatives like traditional car sales) who was very friendly and personable! I moved from out of town with just my company vehicle and Robert picked me up from my home instead of me paying for transportation to the dealership! I would highly recommend both Robert and Checkered Flag Toyota to anybody in market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Robert Cameron was the best salesman ever, He should be Salesman of the year would recommend his to every one and your dealership, everyone was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

I have to admit that I was loathing having to buy a vehicle because of the hours it consumes and just the hassle involved in the whole process, but Chris and Shannon made this process so easy!! In comparison to my other experiences, it was quick. Chris was knowledgeable and certainly went the extra mile to put me in a truck that I love. If you're in the market for a new car, do you yourself and check out Checkered Flag Toyota! And if you can, see Chris Johnson. It'll be worth it, I promise! =o)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a used car. Robert was very helpful and did what ever it took to make sure we got what we needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Went to check out the 2018 RAV4 XLE late on a Wednesday night. Quickly met sales person Jeffery Cannon . Although it was late and Jeffery was working on a vehicle for another customer, Jeffery assisted us so we could quickly sit in a couple of the RAV4's that were on the lot. The next day we were ready to make a purchase and Jeffery came in on his day off to help us out. That meant a lot to me and my family. Jeffery made the purchase of our RAV4 as easy and hassle free as possible. Would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

I was impressed with the patience and determination that my sales person - Robert Cameron - had in locating the exact vehicle that I wanted. The process from explaining what I wanted in a Highlander (then changing my mind) to delivery was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Robert was the best salesman ever! He was upfront about the whole process and never hid anything from us. The whole process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

This dealership was perfect for me and my wife to buy our first new car together. Our sales person Robert Cameron was very friendly and showed us all the details we needed to know about getting a new car. Im very satisfied with our experience and highly recommended them to anybody i know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Very pleasant experience with my daughter at checkered flag today.sales person Robert Cameron was top notch very professional,up front about all details,we were very satisfied with the whole deal.I would highly recommend Robert to anybody looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Me and wife went to Checkered Flag Toyota today and we left the same day with our 2019 Toyota Corolla. We traded in our old car and we got a good offer on it. I would highly recommend our salesman Robert Cameron that helped us out a lot since we were first time new car buyers. Hassle free experience and help us out throughout the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Went to buy a truck on Friday, computers were down, showed them my drivers license and insurance proof and left with a new Toyota Tacoma for the weekend, went back Monday to finalize the paperwork, It went fast with the paperwork processing and my salesman Jeffery Cannon was very professional and courteous. I will recommend all my friends and family to go and see Jeffery Cannon at Checkered Flag Toyota for all their car and truck buying needs for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I am in research phase to buy a new car. I made an appointment with Jaclyn and walked into the dealership. Jaclyn first asked me which kind of a guy I am. Like a sporty guy or a luxury guy, so that she would analyze which Camry would suit me better. Then we had a chance to test drive a Camry SE i4. Throughout the test drive Jaclyn was so patient and explained me all the features and specifications of the vehicle. And trust me she did not rush me. Some of the dealerships do rush you to wrap the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

John Spensieri is the best sales rep that I’ve ever ever had the pleasure to do business with. He made the process far less stressful than it would otherwise have been. very knowledgeable and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

I would highly recommend checkered flag toyota if your looking for a car. I was treated like royalty. Jaclyn C. Was amazing every single step of the way she explained everything so in detail that everything was easy to understand. No pressure no stress positive attitude sparkling smile she was wonderful. When the time came to sign all the paper work again everything was explained simply. Jaclyn even washed my licence plates that were being transferred from my trade in car to my new car. You definitely have to visit this place. They are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

If your in the market to buy a used or new car this definitely is the place to go. Customer service is second to none. Jaclyn C. was wonderful. She even hand washed my plates that were being transferred to my new car before putting them on. Come on who does that ? That is the attention to detail. Wont go anywhere else. Thank you Jaclyn

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

John Spensieri professionalism, sense of humor and true compassion sold me the first day I met him. I really dont trust a lot people but his honesty and hard work is truly rare. 5 stars isn't close to the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

John Spensieri is the man! He handled everything with my best interest at heart. From day one, he communicated with me and valued me wants and needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

I went to several dealerships before buying a car, and Robert Cameron was the best salesman I encountered in town. He isn't pushy and he's very friendly. He made it a very enjoyable experience and I would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Rav 4 Tony Wallace was very knowledgeable when it came down to toyotas and didn't mind going the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable in making the decision of getting the car I would really enjoy for me and my family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

We recently purchased a Toyota Tundra. The experience took longer than expected but we were pleased with the outcome. Our sales person was Bob Evans with assistance from Christopher Robinson. There was some confusion as far as the loan was processed to no fault to either man, but solely on the loan department personnel, that was settled in the end. Bob and Christopher worked very hard to get us in the truck we wanted with the leather package I wanted. They were a great team. Thank you both, and I would highly recommend Bob Evans as a future sales associate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Excellent customer service. Robert was a great salesman and very helpful! Overall expieriance was awesome. Staff is very friendly. Highly recommend this dealer for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Great customer service and very courteous! I was not ignored during my car buying process. Service was fast, simple, and smart. I would recommend all my friends to come here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Great customer service and very courteous! I was not ignored during my car buying process. Service was fast, simple, and smart. I would recommend all my friends to come here. Ask for John Spensieri

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Bethany did an amazing job. Buying a car is usually a pain but with Bethany she worked with my budget and helped me get through the process quick and easy! I definitely would recommend her service and the overall customer service of checkered flag Toyota to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

I had such a easy time buying my first car here, Demario Street was very helpful and I will definitely be back in the future, thank you so much for helping me buy the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review